In TIM, a Company Admin is anyone with access to a TiM Company Account (a.k.a. the Company level).
There are two types of Admins: Company Admins and Master Company Admins.
The only differences between the two are:
- A Master Company Admin cannot be deleted from a Company Account, while Company Admins can be deleted.
- A Master Company Admin is the only Admin who can delete Company Admins from a Company Account.
- This ensures that there is always one Admin in charge of all other Admins' access and that at least one Admin is associated with a Company Account at all times.
We strongly recommend assigning your Master Company Admin to a permanent member of your production company's staff, so that as freelancers come and go, there is someone consistently managing your TiM Company Account.
If you need to switch Master Company Admins, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Please sign in to leave a comment.