Permissions determine what a person can see and access from their TiM Account for a particular Project.
Permissions allow you to delegate responsibilities to members of your team, so managing a Project can be a group effort.
Permissions are initially set within the Employee Invite, and can be edited at any time from Crew Management via the orange "permissions" button.
Multiple people can be granted the same Permission.
NOTE: Anyone who is not a Company Admin can only grant the Permissions they have, and cannot edit their own Permissions.
For more detailed information regarding Permissions, please see: